Close Menu

Upcoming Fixtures

1st XI Fixtures

Date Opponent Venue

2nd XI Fixtures

Date Opponent Venue

3rd XI Fixtures

Date Opponent Venue

Latest News Articles

1st XI beat Holywood

Sunday 03rd September 2017

When you get a lovely sunny day, as Saturday was, there’s no better place to be than at the ho...

read more

Final Youth Night & BBQ

Monday 04th September 2017

Our youth cricket scheme, sponsored by HNH, came to a close on Friday 18th August. The scheme ran ov...

read more

Weekend Review - 19 Augus...

Monday 21st August 2017

1st XI Batting, Pathetic! I think it’s only fair when I made a similar remark a few weeks a...

read more

Latest Match Results

1st XI

Date Saturday 16th September 2017
Opponent Lurgan
Venue Away
Division/Cup League
Result Won by 49 runs

2nd XI

Date Sunday 20th August 2017
Opponent Downpatrick II
Venue Home
Division/Cup League
Result Won by 2 wickets

3rd XI

Date Saturday 12th August 2017
Opponent Cliftonville II
Venue Away
Division/Cup League
Result Lost by 9 wickets

Sponsors

Latest Events

Golf Day - Friday 8th September

Friday 08th September 2017

The Woodvale C.C. Golf Day is back by popular demand, with this year’s event taking place at Rockmount G.C. on Friday Sept. 8th. Tee times are available between midday and 2pm. The cost is £40 per person which includes a meal in Rockmount’s excellent restaurant after you...


read more

HNH Group Woodvale Cricket Academy

Friday 02nd June 2017

Our Youth Summer Academy is due to commence on Friday 2 June 2017 and will once again be held on each Friday evening for 12 consecutive weeks. This year thanks must be given to our major youth cricket sponsor HNH Group based in Belfast City Centre who have kindly offered their support for our Friday...


read more