Close Menu

Upcoming Fixtures

1st XI Fixtures

Date Opponent Venue
01/07/17 Holywood Seapark

2nd XI Fixtures

Date Opponent Venue
01/07/17 Academy II Ballygomartin Road

3rd XI Fixtures

Date Opponent Venue

Latest News Articles

Challenge Cup Woes Follow...

Tuesday 27th June 2017

The 1st XI were comprehensively beaten by a well drilled Muckamore side in the Challenge Cup. The da...

read more

Victory at Ballygomartin ...

Tuesday 06th June 2017

The 1st XI faced a tough Armagh side at Ballygomartin Road on Saturday who had  already picked ...

read more

HNH Youth Cricket Academy

Monday 05th June 2017

  Our Youth Cricket Academy for 2017 starts on Friday 2nd June between 6.30pm-8.00pm and will ...

read more

Latest Match Results

1st XI

Date Saturday 24th June 2017
Opponent Lurgan
Venue Home
Division/Cup League
Result Lost by 32 Runs

2nd XI

Date Saturday 17th June 2017
Opponent Bangor II
Venue Home
Division/Cup League
Result Win by 36 Runs

3rd XI

Date Saturday 20th May 2017
Opponent Instonians 4ths
Venue Away
Division/Cup League
Result Win by 1 Run

Sponsors

Latest Events

Chairman's Luncheon

Saturday 03rd June 2017

I would like to issue an open invite for my annual luncheon which this year will take place at Woodvale Cricket Club on Saturday June 3rd at 3pm.

Over the past few years this has proved to be a very successful day, with old friendships being renewed and many old stories being recalled. ...


read more

HNH Group Woodvale Cricket Academy

Friday 02nd June 2017

Our Youth Summer Academy is due to commence on Friday 2 June 2017 and will once again be held on each Friday evening for 12 consecutive weeks. This year thanks must be given to our major youth cricket sponsor HNH Group based in Belfast City Centre who have kindly offered their support for our Friday...


read more